0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Richard
Richard Cody

Interim Director of Dining Services
617-521-2903
codyr@simmons.edu

Meghan
Meghan Greigtardiff

Bartol Hall Dining Manager 
greigtardiff-meghan@aramark.com

Michael
Michael Kehrer
 
Catering Director 
catering@simmons.edu


Cindy J
Cindy Johnson
Common Grounds and Myers Cafe Manager 
Johnson-cindy@aramark.com


Jeanne
Jeanne Williams

Fens Café Manager 
Williams-jeanne@aramark.com



Kim
Kim Hannon

Campus Executive Chef 
Hannon-kim@aramark.com