0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Richard
Richard Cody

Interim Director of Dining Services
617-521-2903
codyr@simmons.edu

Judy
Judy Le

Bartol Hall Dining Manager 
le-judy@aramark.com

Michael
Michael Kehrer
 
Catering Director 
catering@simmons.edu


Christie
Christie Andre
Retail Manager 
andre-christie@aramark.com


Jeanne
Jeanne Williams

Fens Café Manager 
Williams-jeanne@aramark.com



Yveth
Yveth Murillo

Retail Dining Manager 
murillo-yveth@aramark.com

Ian
Ian Ross

Executive Chef 
ross-ian@aramark.com



Aaron
Aaron Fish

Sous Chef 
fish-aaron@aramark.com